This site has moved. Please update your Favourites/Bookmarks, if required.

Your request will be redirected to in 10 seconds.

If the automatic redirect does not work, please click the link to go to the new site.




















The KVC Board consists of the following Executive Committee members and Directors.

Our 2016-2017 Executive Committee:

Name Position Email
Bob Lamothe President
Maggie Cowtan Treasurer
Michele Zigman Secretary
Rosemary Lysaght Tour Director


Our 2016-2017 Directors:

Name Position Email
Vacant Vice-President
Robert Tolley
Michelle Methot
Michael Brander
Yvonne‎ Hawkins
‎Erica Frank